Page 5 of 7

Re: New forum signup/migration.

PostPosted: Mon Jul 06, 2009 2:46 pm
by rockonpapa
Lead me down the new path.

Re: New forum signup/migration.

PostPosted: Mon Jul 06, 2009 3:10 pm
by ansel
Movin' on over...............

Re: New forum signup/migration.

PostPosted: Wed Jul 22, 2009 9:06 pm
by Almann1979
me too!

Re: New forum signup/migration.

PostPosted: Fri Jul 31, 2009 3:27 pm
by JakeyVimto
Me an' all, please!

Re: New forum signup/migration.

PostPosted: Sat Aug 01, 2009 8:02 am
by Slim_Jones
In too... Thanks!

Re: New forum signup/migration.

PostPosted: Wed Aug 05, 2009 1:33 pm
by Ciderman
Sounds good to me...beam me up, rusty!

Re: New forum signup/migration.

PostPosted: Thu Aug 06, 2009 3:21 am
by Ozzie Blues
count me in to thanks Rusty

Re: New forum signup/migration.

PostPosted: Sat Aug 08, 2009 3:51 pm
by Callum94
yes please!

Re: New forum signup/migration.

PostPosted: Wed Aug 12, 2009 2:01 pm
by nicerain
otay :mrgreen:

Re: New forum signup/migration.

PostPosted: Wed Aug 12, 2009 5:38 pm
by david
Take me over to the other side.

Re: New forum signup/migration.

PostPosted: Fri Aug 21, 2009 2:28 am
by bosco
Me too!

8)

Re: New forum signup/migration.

PostPosted: Thu Aug 27, 2009 3:02 am
by mike932
count me in

Re: New forum signup/migration.

PostPosted: Wed Sep 09, 2009 9:49 am
by hashtaff
When?

Re: New forum signup/migration.

PostPosted: Wed Sep 09, 2009 6:58 pm
by stumblin
Crumbs!
Has it really been that long since I was last here?
Can I still transfer?

Re: New forum signup/migration.

PostPosted: Sun Sep 13, 2009 4:09 am
by rustyslide
stumblin wrote:Crumbs!
Has it really been that long since I was last here?
Can I still transfer?


Of course, but I certainly haven't had the time to work on this like I wanted. Maybe if I quit my job I'll take some time to bang out a new forum. I've got the database designed, at least....