Jim Suhler & Monkey Beat, UK & Euro dates June & July 12

What about the blues club(s) in your area? Any worth visiting? Blues festivals or events?

Jim Suhler & Monkey Beat, UK & Euro dates June & July 12

Postby movinmusic66 » Mon May 14, 2012 3:05 pm

Jim Suhler & Monkey Beat
UK and Euro Dates June and July 2012


Image

Jim Suhler, guitarist with George Thorogood and the Destroyers, will be back in the UK and Europe once again with his American band at the end of June and beginning of July. Catch them at:

GIG DATES

Thursday, 28/06/2012, Spirit of 66, Place du Martyr, 16 B48000, Verviers, Belgium 0032(0)87352424.
http://www.spiritof66.be/

Friday, 29/06/2012, Café Gompelhof, Gompelbaan 203, 2400 Mol, Belgium.
http://www.gompelhof.be/

Saturday, 30/06/2012, Hookrock, Diepenbeek, Flanders, Belgium.
http://www.hookrock.be/

Monday, 02/06/2012, The Famous Monday Blues Club, The Bullingdon, 162, Cowley Road, Oxford, Oxon 01865 557849
http://www.famousmondayblues.co.uk

Tuesday, 03/07/2012, The Musician, Clyde Street, Leicester LE1 2DE 0116 2510080.
http://www.themusicianpub.co.uk/

Wednesday, 04/07/2012, Centrestage, Kilmarnock, Scotland 01563 551505.
http://www.centrestagemusictheatre.org.uk/

Thursday, 05/07/2012, Blue Funk Club, Poynton, Cheshire
Tickets are £13, doors 8 pm – contact Garry White on 07818884324, or via e-mail – garrywhite10@yahoo.co.uk

Friday, 06/07/2012, Penrith Playhouse, Auction Mart Lane, Penrith, Cumbria, CA11 7JG NRT1.
http://www.carlislebluesfestival.com/penrith-blues.html

Saturday, 07/07/2012, West End Arts Centre, 48 Queens Rd, Aldershot, Hamps GU11 3JD 01252 330 040.
http://www3.hants.gov.uk/westendcentre


More info: http://www.jimsuhler.com or http://www.movinmusic.co.uk/jim_suhler.htm
User avatar
movinmusic66
Regular
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Wed Apr 16, 2003 6:37 pm

Return to HomeTown Blues

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron